Aaniin ~ Welcome - Curve Lake First Nation Territory

2012 General Election Results


The General Election for Curve Lake First Nation was held on Monday June 18th, 2012.  The new Chief and Council for the 2012 - 2014 term is as follows:

Chief - Phyllis Williams

Councillors - Keith Knott (Head Councillor), Jeffrey Jacobs, Lorenzo Whetung, Arnold Taylor, Ted Coppaway, Shane Taylor, Jonas Knott, and Vanessa Taylor. 

For complete voting results click here.


Return to News Articles