Committees

Economic Development

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Friday
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Laurie Hockaday
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-930-8738
Email: LaurieH@curvelake.ca

Councillor Arnold Taylor
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-760-6730
Email: ArnoldT@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Katie Haddlesey
Economic Development Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: KatieYH@curvelake.ca

Education

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Second Tuesday
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Sean Conway
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SeanC@curvelake.ca

Arnold Taylor
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-760-6730
Email: ArnoldT@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Louise Musgrave
Education Manager – Education Department
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: LouiseM@curvelake.ca

Employee/Employer Committee

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Second Thursday
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Jeffrey Jacobs
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: JeffJ@curvelake.ca

Councillor Arnold Taylor
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-760-6730
Email: ArnoldT@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Abigail McCue
Human Resource Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: AbigailM@curvelake.ca

Finance

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Wednesday
Time: 9:30 a.m. & 6:00 pm. alternating times
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Chief Emily Whetung
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: EmilyH@curvelake.ca

Councillor Laurie Hockaday
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: Phone: 705-930-8738
Email: LaurieH@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Brian Hamilton
Finance Manager
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: BrianH@curvelake.ca

Gaming Revenue Fund

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Second Wednesday
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Sean Conway
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SeanC@curvelake.ca

Councillor Crystal Cummings
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-957-4452
Email: CrystalC@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Samantha Young
Gaming Revenue Fund Administrator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: SamanthaY@curvelake.ca

Health and Family Services

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Second Tuesday
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Health Centre

CONTACT:
Councillor Jeffrey Jacobs
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: JeffJ@curvelake.ca

Councillor Nodin Knott
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: NodinK@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Robin Steed
Manager
Health & Family Services
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-2557
Email: RobinS@curvelake.ca

Health and Safety Working Group

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Last Tuesday
Time: 10:30 a.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:

Councillor Nodin Knott
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: NodinK@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Abigail McCue
Human Resource Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: AbigailM@curvelake.ca

Housing

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Thursday
Time: 1:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Crystal Cummings
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: CrystalC@curvelake.ca

Councillor Sean Conway
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SeanC@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Samantha Coppaway
Housing Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: SamanthaT@curvelake.ca

Lori Coppaway
Housing Administrator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: LoriC@curvelake.ca

Kinomaage-Waapkong

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Wednesday
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Centre

CONTACT:
Councillor Saga Williams
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SagaW@curvelake.ca

Councillor Deborah Jacobs
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-957-2219
Email: DeborahJ@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Tracey Taylor
Cultural Outreach Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-2758
Email: TraceyT@curvelake.ca

Lands Committee

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Wednesday
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Crystal Cummings
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Email: CrystalC@curvelake.ca

Councillor Deborah Jacobs
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-957-2219
Email: DeborahJ@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:

Alison Irons-Cummings
Lands Manager
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: AlisonIC@curvelake.ca

Culture

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Thursday
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Saga Williams
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SagaW@curvelake.ca

Councillor Nodin Knott
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: NodinK@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Cultural Archivist
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-2758

Public Works

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Tuesday
Time: 7:30 a.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Crystal Cummings
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Email: CrystalC@curvelake.ca

Councillor Sean Conway
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SeanC@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Richard Taylor
Foreman
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-2178
Email: RichardT@curvelake.ca

Rights and Resources

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: First Monday
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Saga Williams
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SagaW@curvelake.ca

Councillor Nodin Knott
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: NodinK@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Julie Kapyrka
Lands Resource Consultation Liaison
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: JulieK@curvelake.ca

Kaitlin Hill
Lands Resource Consultation Liaison
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: KaitlinH@curvelake.ca

Youth Committee

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: First & Third Tuesday
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Deborah Jacobs
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-957-2219
Email: DeborahJ@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Mindy Knott
Community Aboriginal Recreation Activator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-3432
Email: MindyK@curvelake.ca

Nation Building

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: First Monday
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:
Councillor Saga Williams
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone:
Email: SagaW@curvelake.ca

Councillor Laurie Hockaday
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-930-8738
Email: LaurieH@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
Nicholas McDonald
Policy & Planning Officer
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: NicholasM@curvelake.ca

Organizational Review Team

Monthly Meeting Information
Date: Third Friday
Time: 1:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

CONTACT:

Councillor Laurie Hockaday
Portfolio Holder
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: Phone: 705-768-1380
Email: LaurieH@curvelake.ca

RESOURCE STAFF:
General Manager
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: GeneralManager@curvelake.ca

Abigail McCue
Human Resource Coordinator
Curve Lake First Nation
Phone: 705-657-8045
Email: AbigailM@curvelake.ca

Documents

Icon

Committee Application Form 2019-2022 215.41 KB 39 downloads

...
Icon

CLFN Committees 2019-2022 5.31 MB 23 downloads

...